Blogging Hiatus

Trying to get this dissertation all out of my head and onto paper. It is taking longer than I had anticipated – I guess you really don’t know what writing a dissertation means until you are … well … writing one. I thought the experience of writing an Honour’s and Master’s thesis would have somewhat prepared me for this process – I thought working on original research re: conference papers would have been a hint – but there really is nothing quite like creating original research on this magnitude (re: page length + cohesiveness + flow = really hard task!).

So with that said – as much as I hate neglecting this blog – and as much as I really wanted to share the writing experience, and flesh out what I was working on here – I realize that I have to save my brain power for the dissertation.

Leave a Reply

