I Love Hockey

I know this is completely random, but I have always loved hockey. Grew up watching it with my father.  Go to as many games as I can afford. Living in Montreal, there is no better place to love hockey with our beloved Montreal Canadiens. The city buses have scrolling messages of congratulations to the ‘les canadiens’; houses and apartments have Habs flags in their windows, cars have flags on them; shopping malls adorn the Habs logo on their entrance doors, and the Bell Center sold out in 1hour (21,000 people) to watch game 7 on the jumbotron while their team battles it out in Pittsburgh. I love hockey. I love Montreal!

One thought on “I Love Hockey

  1. and what i hate are people who vandalize in guise of celebration. If I ran the police, there would have been more than tear gas and people being poked with billy sticks to move along. ZERO TOLERANCE for that kind of behavior. ZERO.

Leave a Reply

