Two Tech Questions

Two burning technical questions that I have been looking for a solid answer for. First of all – I am wondering if there is a way to play XBox 360 games from an external hard drive. I know that you can store saved games on an external, but want to know if they can be executable directly. (I keep thinking that Microsoft should have this as an extension hardware…). Secondly, I know that the PS3’s are not backwards compatible with PS2 (or 1) games (except the first batch, which I did not get one at the time out of sheer laziness) – but I was wondering if there was a way to make it backwards compatible myself (w/a chip I seem to recall hearing …). Anyways – if anyone has any direct information, that would be great.

2 thoughts on “Two Tech Questions

Leave a Reply

