That Time of Year Again

Never fail, come spring or fall, I get the urge to change the look of my blog… usually lighter in spring and darker for fall, but for some reason, I am in a light mood, and so, chose something out of the limited templates that reflected the calm smoothness I have been feeling these days. In regards to the limited options, I have been seriously thinking about paying the whole kit and kaboodle and getting my own space, with templates I can manipulate again. Any suggestions in this direction would be greatly appreciated!

3 thoughts on “That Time of Year Again

  1. If you use WordPress with your own domain, it’s free. A domain name is around 10$/yr, and the hosting is less than 100$/yr. I thought you could create your own design (or at least modify as you wish an existing design) even within the WordPress domain…

  2. I am with the freebie WordPress blog app – so the themes are fixed. If I would use the ‘other’ WordPress (the one you host), then I could make changes and designs… I want the freedom, just not the work😉

Leave a Reply

