Crunch Time

November has barely started and I am already exhausted. You would think that this would teach me to stretch everything out over the course of the semester; to strategically plan work so that is flows with my (social/family) life instead of violently clashing with it.

I have so many things that I wanted to blog about over the course of my semester – perhaps I can still get a few belated posts out before I start the all encompassing process of writing a final paper in a subject that I know little about beyond the course material. Don’t get me wrong – it’s great to be forced to jump into the deep end of the pool – always a gem or two at the bottom.

In the meantime – all I can say is WOW – I can’t believe it’s November and it is 18 degrees celcius in Montreal!

Leave a Reply

